Rating: Not Rated Yet
Availability:out of stock 0 item(s)
19,00 €
Opportunity to discover simple treasures and enjoy little pleasures
Pages: 100
Dimensions: 13 x 21 cm
In color: No
Rustic: Yes


These love stories were born for a program on Canal Sur Radio. With this simple clarification, it might seem that the origin and title of this book of stories is revealed, but, if you will allow me, I want to go a little further and go to the genesis of this creature that today sees the light.

When they were broadcast in their day there were a large number of listeners who requested their publication; Others asked to hear them again because, they said, they had reminded them of this or that very close story; and another group (most of them) because when they heard the voice that narrated them, they rediscovered a capacity for emotion that they already believed outside of their lives. To all of them, for all of them, this book recovers the adventure of getting closer again.

Thank you for your support and generosity with my work. I must add that at first I was struck by the idea of ​​updating them by retouching their style and adapting them in some way to current times, but in the end those haste and ephemeral vocation in which they were created have been imposed to remain as they were born.


José Antonio Sánchez-Gómez, began in literature there by the inevitable poetry notebooks of every teenager. Later came the dramaturgy, to finish in this (not at all preponderant) doctorate of the novel. Thus, from that first stage, we highlight the following collections of poems in order of birth: Windows to the Gallery (1981), Travel without return (1992), De la passion ajena (1995), Midnight Verses in the Alameda de Colón (1997) and Previous Format (2003). Alternating these notebooks saw the light what made up the bulk of his reaction in those years, this time theater pieces: Liturgia de la memoria (edited by Fundación Teatro Cervantes, 1990), Another summer, the same garden (1999), The fragile secret of the stones (2001), Leona (2001), Auto Sacro-Erótico by Oscar Wilde (2002), Buy me paradise (edited by ATAEM of Malaga, 2004).


Last Reviews

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please write your (short) review....(min. 100, max. 2000 characters)
First: Rate the product. Please select a rating between 0 (poorest) and 5 stars (best). Rating:
Characters written: